Kiev, ul. Shelkovichnaya, 13/14
+38050347236
info@v-kieve.net

Erotic VIP massage – full relaxation with a variety of massage techniques

Erotic VIP massage – full relaxation with a variety of massage techniques

Erotic VIP massage

Girl on a rockYou will need free time to relax like a king. But erotic VIP massage is worth the hours spent on it. From the first minutes, the client dives into the world of their fantasies, bliss and caresses of the masseuse. All worries and tension disappear as soon as the girl touches the man’s body.

Erotic VIP massage is a symbiosis of various techniques and techniques that allow you to achieve the highest bliss

This vacation can take up to five hours. During this time, the man will be able to plunge into the world of magic that creates one or more elegant nymphs. The action begins in the spacious Jacuzzi. Body-related flows from hydro – and Aero-massagers will produce initial relaxation of the body.

Pleasant scents, iridescent multi-colored tones of foam, naked nymphs will plunge into a beautiful world of luxury and gloss. Light drinks will brighten up your stay in the Jacuzzi even more. This is the prelude that only begins erotic VIP massage in the salon. The water treatment lasts about half an hour.

The main part of erotic VIP massage – enchanting moments of bliss and bliss

After the Jacuzzi, you will find a massage room where you will experience the best massage practices:

  • classic;
  • Eastern;
  • ancient Indian.

The action will begin with a classic massage. The traditional technique of rubbing, kneading the muscles, stroking and pinching the skin performed by a girl will not leave without touching a single millimeter of your body. You will leave fatigue, worries and troubles.

Eastern practice, which is part of the erotic VIP massage, is represented by The shiatsu technique. The impact is directed at the energy points of the human body. Massage performed by a naked girl will give you cheerfulness, a surge of strength. You will be touched by the lovely shape of a nymph. Her body will be fully involved in performing the massage.

Gliding barely touching your body, and at certain times and strongly pressing the masseuse will Wake up the forces of sexual energy. At the final moment, the ancient Indian practice, lingam massage, will be applied. With special gentle and gentle movements, the girl will bring you to a fantastically pleasant orgasm, a useful therapy for men.

After a massage shower, a Cup of fragrant tea will allow you to recover from the unprecedented sensations. Your body will feel light, get a charge of positive energy. Physical relaxation to release the muscles. The psychological state will reach complete harmony.

A visitor to the salon will be able to expand the erotic VIP massage with their wishes. For full enjoyment, use the session with several girls. In this type of massage, it is allowed to touch the female body, responding to the received caresses. At the request of the visitor, additional services can be included in the VIP massage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

г. Киев, ул. Шелковичная, 13/14
+38050347236
info@v-kieve.net

Эротический VIP-массаж – полный релакс с разнообразными техниками массажа

Эротический VIP-массаж – полный релакс с разнообразными техниками массажа

Эротический VIP-массаж

Девушка на скалеДля отдыха по-царски потребуется свободное время. Но эротический VIP-массаж стоит потраченных на него часов. С первых минут клиент окунается в мир своих фантазий, негу и ласки массажистки. Все заботы и напряжение исчезают, как только девушка прикоснется к телу мужчины.

Эротический VIP-массаж – симбиоз различных техник, методик, позволяющих достигнуть высшего блаженства

На такой отдых может уйти до пяти часов. В течении этого времени мужчина сможет окунуться в мир волшебства которое творит одна или несколько изящных нимф. Начинается действо в просторном джакузи. Касающиеся тела потоки от гидро- и аэро- массажеров произведут первоначальное расслабление организма.

Приятные ароматы, переливающаяся разноцветными тонами пена, оголенные нимфы окунут в красивый мир роскоши и лоска. Легкие напитки скрасят еще больше пребывание в джакузи. Это прелюдия, с которой только начинается эротический VIP массаж в салоне. Длится водная процедура около получаса.

Основная часть эротического ВИП-массажа – феерические минуты блаженства и неги

После джакузи вас ожидает массажная комната, где вы испытаете самые лучшие массажные практики:

  • классическую;
  • восточную;
  • древнеиндийскую.

Начнется действо с классического массажа. Традиционная техника растирания, разминания мышц, поглаживания и пощипывания кожи выполняемая девушкой не оставит без прикосновения ни миллиметр вашего тела. Вас покинут усталость, уйдут заботы и неприятности.

Восточная практика, входящая в эротический VIP-массаж, представлена техникой Шиатсу. Воздействие направлено на энергетические точки тела человека. Массаж выполненный обнаженной девушкой придаст вам бодрости, прилив силы. К вам будут прикасаться прелестные формы нимфы. Ее тело полностью будет участвовать в выполнении массажа.

Скользя еле касаясь по вашему телу, а в определенные моменты и сильно прижимаясь массажистка разбудит силы сексуальной энергии. В завершающий момент будет применена древнеиндийская практика, массаж лингама. Специальными движениями ласковыми и нежными девушка доведет вас до фантастически приятного оргазма, полезной терапии для мужчин.

После массажный душ, чашечка ароматного чая позволят прийти в себя от небывалых ощущений. Ваш организм почувствует легкость, получит заряд положительной энергии. Физическое расслабление раскрепостит мышцы. Психологическое состояние достигнет полной гармонии.

Посетитель салона сможет расширить эротический VIP-массаж своими пожеланиями. Для полного наслаждения воспользоваться проведением сеанса несколькими девушками. В этом виде массажа разрешается прикасаться к женскому телу, отвечая на получаемые ласки. По желанию посетителя могут быть включены в вип-массаж дополнительные услуги.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *