Kiev, ul. Shelkovichnaya, 13/14
+38050347236
info@v-kieve.net

Erotic massage for couples: an adventure that awakens sensuality

Erotic massage for couples: an adventure that awakens sensuality

Erotic massage for couples

When it comes to erotic massage, most people imagine salons “only for men”, where seductive damsels bestow gentle caresses on visitors. And the description is generally correct, with one exception-modern massage parlors have long ceased to provide services only to representatives of the strong half of humanity. Today they offer them not only to lovely ladies-erotic massage for couples is in great demand.

Portrait of a brunetteWho is in demand for this service? First of all, people who have entered the path of sexual experiments and decided to try something new, but not too extreme. For them, this service is a way to get an unusual experience. As a rule, such couples “order” themselves traditional massage therapists-girls.

Also, people who have been together for a long time often come to the salons, they have tried a lot, but the old fire has started to go out. For them, erotic massage for couples is a great way to awaken feelings and look at each other with the same desire. As a rule, they choose the opposite sex to massage therapists.

This service is also suitable for those who have just started to learn about each other, especially if both partners are inexperienced: they will be able to quickly liberate themselves and discover all the delights of the sensual world of sex.

Steam massage is a very special technique that is very different from individual services. Since it is designed to help refresh emotions and relationships, massage therapists here are focused not on showing themselves to the client, but on allowing guests to demonstrate their new sensual side to each other. In addition, it is in a sense training, when partners can observe what erogenous zones and sensitive points a professional finds on the body of another.

Girl with a handkerchiefHowever, there is also an option when sessions are held in different rooms, but it is rarely chosen.

The basis of this massage is light relaxing movements. They sort of set the stage for further action. After that, the actual erotic massage for couples begins, which involves two scenarios. In the first case, partners enjoy the service from beginning to end, rising to the top in front of each other. The second assumes for them the opportunity to finish what they started with ordinary sex. The most exciting thing is that the masseuses can not only leave the couple, but also remain as observers, if clients want.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

г. Киев, ул. Шелковичная, 13/14
+1234567890
info@v-kieve.net

Эротический массаж для пар: приключение, пробуждаюшее чувственность

Эротический массаж для пар: приключение, пробуждаюшее чувственность

Когда речь заходит об эротическом массаже, большинство людей представляет себе салоны «только для мужчин», где соблазнительные прелестницы одаривают посетителей нежными ласками. И описание в целом верно, за единственным исключением — современные массажные салоны давно перестали оказывать услуги только представителям сильной половины человечества. Сегодня они предлагают их не только милым дамам — эротический массаж для пар пользуется большим спросом.

У кого востребована такая услуга? Прежде всего у людей, которые вступили на путь сексуальных экспериментов и решили попробовать что-то новое, но не слишком экстремальное. Для них такой сервис — это способ получить необычные ощущения. Как правило, таким пары «заказывают» себе традиционных массажистов-девушек.

Также в салоны часто приходят люди, которые достаточно давно вместе, многое попробовали, но прежний огонь начал потухать. Для них эротический массаж для пар — это отличный способ пробудить чувства и посмотреть друг на друга с прежним желанием. Как правило, они выбирают разнополых массажистов.

Подойдет такая услуга и для тех, кто только начал познавать друг друга, особенно если оба партнера неопытны: они смогут быстрее раскрепоститься и открыть для себя все прелести чувственного мира секса.

Парный массаж — это совершенно особая техника, которая сильно отличается от индивидуальных услуг. Поскольку она призвана помочь освежить эмоции и отношения, массажисты здесь сосредоточены не на том, чтобы показывать себя клиенту, а на том, чтобы и гости могли продемонстрировать друг другу свою новую чувственную сторону. К тому же это в каком-то смысле обучение, когда партнеры могут наблюдать за тем, какие эрогенные зоны и чувствительные точки профессионал находит на теле другого.

Впрочем, существует и вариант, когда сеансы проходят в разных комнатах, но его выбирают редко.

Основу такого массажа составляют легкие расслабляющие движения. Они как бы подготавливают почву для дальнейших действий. После этого начинается собственно эротический массаж для пар, который предполагает два варианта развития событий. В первом случае партнеры наслаждаются сервисом от начала до конца, возносясь на вершину на глазах друг у друга. Второй же предполагает для них возможность завершить начатое обычным сексом. Самое волнующее, что массажистки могут не только покинуть пару, но и остаться в качестве наблюдателей, если клиенты захотят.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *