Kiev, ul. Shelkovichnaya, 13/14
+38050347236
info@v-kieve.net

Erotic massage for men: history and modernity.

Erotic massage for men: history and modernity.

Erotic massage for men

Blonde sitting on the bedAlthough many believe that erotic massage for men appeared twenty or thirty years ago, it is actually an ancient phenomenon of erotic culture. The first mention of it refers to 2-3 thousand BC.

From the ritual in the temple to the Royal Palace

It is known that erotic massage for men was part of religious rituals in the temples of Ancient India and Babylon, where it was performed by priestesses and temple dancers. In Ancient China, the attitude was more pragmatic: massage was part of the services provided by courtesans.

In ancient Greece and Rome, intimate massage techniques were part of the hetaera training course. In the middle ages, these traditions were partially lost, but in the Renaissance, erotic massage for men is again becoming commonplace. In addition to courtesans, they were engaged in bath attendants at public baths.

In the gallant era, professional erotic massage has become an integral part of the life of European aristocrats. He was especially loved by the French king and a great lover of pleasure, Louis the Fifteenth, who kept a “harem”, which included professional masseuses. We owe them many of the techniques of intimate massage for men, which are still used today.

Erotic massage for men these days

In the 20th century, erotic massage in many countries ceases to be perceived as something vicious, associated with the secret sides of life – with the exception of the USSR, China and other social countries, where it took place, if it took place, then in private and semi-underground conditions. That’s why erotic massage became widespread in our country only in the 1990s. but today it has turned from a privilege of kings into a pleasure available to almost everyone.

The popularity of erotic massage is caused by the improvement of techniques and options. Today, customers have access to a variety of its types – from ethnic to health. You no longer need to fly to Thailand to fully experience the alternation of energy relaxation and excitement characteristic of erotic massage. And although more and more women, wanting to give pleasure to their loved ones, are learning the techniques of intimate massage, yet nothing compares with high-quality professional performance, and most men turn to salons.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

г. Киев, ул. Шелковичная, 13/14
+1234567890
info@v-kieve.net

Эротический массаж для мужчин: история и современность.

Эротический массаж для мужчин: история и современность.

Эротический массаж для мужчин

Хотя многие считают, что эротический массаж для мужчин появился лет двадцать-тридцать тому, на самом деле это древнее явление эротической культуры. Первые упоминания о нем относятся к 2-3 тыс. до нашей эры.

От ритуала в храме к королевскому дворцу

Известно, что эротический массаж для мужчин был частью религиозных ритуалов в храмах Древней Индии и Вавилона, где его проводили жрицы и храмовые танцовщицы. В Древнем Китае к нему отношение было более прагматичное: массаж был частью услуг, которые оказывали куртизанки.

В античных Греции и Риме приемы интимного массажа входили в курс обучения гетер. В средневековье эти традиции были отчасти утрачены, зато в эпоху Возрождения эротический массаж для мужчин снова становится распространенным явлением. Помимо куртизанок, им занимались банщицы при общественных банях.

В галантную эпоху профессиональный эротический массаж превратился в неотъемлемую часть жизни европейских аристократов. Особенно его любил французский король и большой любитель наслаждений Людовик Пятнадцатый, содержавший целый «гарем», в состав которого входили и профессиональные массажистки. Им мы обязаны многим приемам интимного массажа для мужчин, которые применяются и сегодня.

Эротический массаж для мужчин в наши дни

В 20 веке эротический массаж во многих странах перестает восприниматься как нечто порочное, связанное с тайными сторонами жизни — за исключением СССР, КНР и других соцстран, где он если и имел место, то в приватных и полуподпольных условиях. Потому массовое распространение в нашей стране эротический массаж получил лишь в 1990-е гг. Зато сегодня из привилегии королей он превратился в удовольствие, доступное практически каждому.

Популярность эротического массажа вызвана и совершенствованием техник и вариантов. Сегодня клиентам доступны самые разные его виды — от этнического до оздоровительного. Больше не нужно летать в Таиланд, чтобы сполна ощутить чередование энергетики расслабления и возбуждения, характерных для эротического массажа. И хотя все больше женщин, желая доставить удовольствие своим возлюбленным, изучают техники интимного массажа, все же с качественным профессиональным исполнением ничто не сравнится, и большинство мужчин обращаются именно в салоны.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *